Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

3050 30a St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $349,875

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 912 Sqft
  • .1 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 912 Sqft
  • .1 Acres

3050 30a St Se

So much for so little in this owner occupied fully developed bungalow. Loads of value here,hardwood flooring on the main floor,3 good sized bedrooms on the main floor,upgraded 4 pce bath with a cheater door to master bedSecond bedroom has a cheater door to a nice 3 pce bath. Good size kitchen with nice eating area.Lower level is fully finished with an additional 2 bedrooms,nice 4 pce bath and a great galley type kitchen,seperate entrance to lower level.Nice 2 car garage.

Want To View It?

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market238

Office

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)

This property, MLS C4223669, has 4 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 3050 30a St Se is approximately 912 square feet and was built in 1970.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 3050 30a St Se, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4223669)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased $349,875 $4,975 (1.44%)
Price Reduced (from $349,875) $344,900 $4,975 (1.42%)

Similar Listings To: 3050 30a ST SE, Calgary

3547 33 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $322,500

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 717 SQFT
  • 25 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Colpitts Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4264953
Photo of Listing #C4248185

4227 Dovercrest Dr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $329,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 896 SQFT
  • 110 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Canyon Creek   MLS® #C4248185
Photo of Listing #C4244471

3323 Dovercliffe Rd Se, Calgary, Alberta - $329,305

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 832 SQFT
  • 130 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4244471

92 Doverview Pl Se, Calgary, Alberta - $309,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,040 SQFT
  • 25 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4264715

3221 32a Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $305,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 933 SQFT
  • 29 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4264249

36 Dovercrest Wy Se, Calgary, Alberta - $329,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,148 SQFT
  • 29 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Urban-realty.ca   MLS® #C4264226

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on September 17th, 2019 at 6:45pm MDT.