Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

8 Victoria Cross Bv Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $2,498,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,624 Sqft
  • .49 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,624 Sqft
  • .49 Acres

8 Victoria Cross Bv Sw

Realize the elegant lifestyle you have dreamed of living. Valour Park City Estates is where you can enjoy the independence & freedom you have always desired. Envisioned & perfected by Empire Custom Homes,this residence offers the ultimate in luxury. Minutes from downtown & situated in the new urban community of Currie, this home is incomparable in craftsmanship, design & finishing. With views of Valour Park & a backdrop of the Rocky Mountains this is the perfect place to enjoy time with family & entertain friends, & features the finest furnishings from Wolf,Sub-Zero & Empire Kitchen & Bath. The pure comfort & absolute luxury of the space includes a serene master bedroom & ensuite with Waterworks fixtures, private elevator & exclusive parking with additional storage. Enjoy in-floor heating through out the home. The main living space is flooded with natural light & flows out to an elevated terrace with an outdoor fireplace. Empire Custom Homes has created a true definition of sophistication.

Want To View It?

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Sun 05 May

Mon 06 May

Tue 07 May

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • # of Garages2

Interior

  • Has BasementYes
  • BasementUnfinished
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesGas Only 

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market87
  • Condo Fee$1,267

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.
This property, MLS C4223485, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 8 Victoria Cross Bv Sw is approximately 3624 square feet and was built in 2013.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 8 VICTORIA CROSS BV SW, Calgary

14 Valour Ci Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,879,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,042 SQFT
  • 87 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4223118

801 18 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,780,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,524 SQFT
  • 31 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4233402

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on April 23rd, 2019 at 2:15pm MDT.