Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

14 Falconridge Pl Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $267,900

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 851 Sqft
  • .06 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 851 Sqft
  • .06 Acres

14 Falconridge Pl Ne

VERY NICE AND WELL KEPT HALF DUPLEX IN GREAT LOCATION OF FALCONRIDGE NE, 2 BEDROOMS ON MAIN AND 2 BEDROOMS ILLEGAL M.I.L SUITE IN THE BASEMENT, 2.5 BATHS ! LIVE UP AND RENT DOWN ! TWO SEPERATE LAUNDRIES ! GREAT LOCATION WHICH IS CLOSE TO ALL THE AMENITIES LIKE SCHOOLS, SHOPPING AND TRANSIT !

Want To View It?

Fri 19 Apr

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market88

Listing Details

  • OfficeMaxwell Capital Realty
This property, MLS C4223365, has 4 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 14 Falconridge Pl Ne is approximately 851 square feet and was built in 1979.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 14 FALCONRIDGE PL NE, Calgary

#502 340 Falconridge Cr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $199,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,030 SQFT
  • 77 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4225076
Photo of Listing #C4224956

326 Falwood Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $289,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 840 SQFT
  • 77 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4224956

18 Falconridge Pl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $279,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 863 SQFT
  • 18 DOM
View details More Photos Save

First Place Realty   MLS® #C4236873

1 Falchurch Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $289,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 861 SQFT
  • 10 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4238193

24 Falchurch Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $250,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,074 SQFT
  • 35 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sutton Group Canwest   MLS® #C4233273
Photo of Listing #C4239134

30 Country Hills Gd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $310,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,705 SQFT
  • 3 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4239134

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on April 19th, 2019 at 10:45pm MDT.