Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tyler Paton

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-861-0668
Questions?

3347 Oakwood Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $499,999

  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,196 Sqft
  • .14 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,196 Sqft
  • .14 Acres

3347 Oakwood Dr Sw

Amazing opportunity to get into the very desirable community of Oakridge Estates. 2196 sq ft above grade with 2.5 baths and 3 bedrooms up. open entry and living room with loft area above. Close to schools, recreation and shopping.

Want To View It?

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Wed 03 Jul

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market151

Listing Details

  • OfficeReal Estate Professionals Inc.
This property, MLS C4223233, has 5 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 3347 Oakwood Dr Sw is approximately 2196 square feet and was built in 1978.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 3347 Oakwood Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4223233)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $499,999 $29,001 (5.48%)
Price Reduced $529,000 $40,000 (7.03%)
Price Reduced (from $589,000) $569,000 $20,000 (3.40%)

Similar Listings To: 3347 OAKWOOD DR SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4237083

2932 Oakmoor Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $434,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,324 SQFT
  • 71 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4237083
Photo of Listing #C4253568

9544 Oakland Wy Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $498,800

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,237 SQFT
  • 6 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sutton Group Canwest   MLS® #C4253568

2919 Oakmoor Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $572,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,240 SQFT
  • 56 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Redline Real Estate Group Inc.   MLS® #C4238055
Photo of Listing #C4233182

140 Oakside Rd Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $569,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,208 SQFT
  • 97 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4233182
Photo of Listing #C4232503

2707 Oakmoor Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $449,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,388 SQFT
  • 96 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell South Star Realty   MLS® #C4232503

22 Oakview Pl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $569,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,361 SQFT
  • 60 DOM
View details More Photos Save

First Place Realty   MLS® #C4236975

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on June 19th, 2019 at 8:45pm MDT.