Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

14 Valour Ci Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $1,879,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,042 Sqft
  • ½ Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,042 Sqft
  • ½ Acres

14 Valour Ci Sw

Realize the elegant lifestyle you have dreamed of living. Valour Park City Estates is where you can enjoy the independence & freedom you have always desired. Envisioned & perfected by Empire Custom Homes, this residence offers the ultimate in luxury living. Minutes from downtown & situated in the new urban community of Currie, this home is incomparable in craftsmanship, design & finishing. With views of Valour Park & a backdrop of the Rocky Mountains this is the perfect place to enjoy time with family & entertain friends, & features the finest furnishings from Wolf, Sub-Zero & Empire Kitchen & Bath. The pure comfort & absolute luxury of the space includes a serene master bedroom & ensuite with Waterworks fixtures, private elevator & exclusive underground parking with additional storage. Enjoy in-floor heating through out the home. The living space fills with natural light & flows into a large main level outdoor patio & fenced garden. Empire Custom Homes has created a true definition of sophistication.

Want To View It?

Tue 19 Feb

Wed 20 Feb

Thu 21 Feb

Fri 22 Feb

Sat 23 Feb

Sun 24 Feb

Mon 25 Feb

Tue 26 Feb

Wed 27 Feb

Thu 28 Feb

Fri 01 Mar

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • # of Garages2

Interior

  • Has BasementYes
  • BasementPartly Finished
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesGas Only 

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market25
  • Condo Fee$1,056

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.
This property, MLS C4223118, has 3 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 14 Valour Ci Sw is approximately 3042 square feet and was built in 2013.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 14 VALOUR CI SW, Calgary

515 21 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,598,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,231 SQFT
  • 29 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4222883

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 19th, 2019 at 6:15pm MST.