Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Mark Younis

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-333-8344
Questions?

14 Valour Ci Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $1,879,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,042 Sqft
  • ½ Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,042 Sqft
  • ½ Acres

14 Valour Ci Sw

Realize the elegant lifestyle you have dreamed of living. Valour Park City Estates is where you can enjoy the independence & freedom you have always desired. Envisioned & perfected by Empire Custom Homes, this residence offers the ultimate in luxury living. Minutes from downtown & situated in the new urban community of Currie, this home is incomparable in craftsmanship, design & finishing. With views of Valour Park & a backdrop of the Rocky Mountains this is the perfect place to enjoy time with family & entertain friends, & features the finest furnishings from Wolf, Sub-Zero & Empire Kitchen & Bath. The pure comfort & absolute luxury of the space includes a serene master bedroom & ensuite with Waterworks fixtures, private elevator & exclusive underground parking with additional storage. Enjoy in-floor heating through out the home. The living space fills with natural light & flows into a large main level outdoor patio & fenced garden. Empire Custom Homes has created a true definition of sophistication.

Want To View It?

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Wed 03 Jul

Thu 04 Jul

Fri 05 Jul

Sat 06 Jul

Sun 07 Jul

Mon 08 Jul

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • # of Garages2

Interior

  • Has BasementYes
  • BasementPartly Finished
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesGas Only 

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market150
  • Condo Fee$1,056

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.
This property, MLS C4223118, has 3 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 14 Valour Ci Sw is approximately 3042 square feet and was built in 2013.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 14 VALOUR CI SW, Calgary

801 18 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,780,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,524 SQFT
  • 94 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4233402

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on June 24th, 2019 at 1:30pm MDT.