Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Mark Younis

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-333-8344
Questions?

14 Valour Ci Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $1,879,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,042 Sqft
  • ½ Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,042 Sqft
  • ½ Acres

14 Valour Ci Sw

Realize the elegant lifestyle you have dreamed of living. Valour Park City Estates is where you can enjoy the independence & freedom you have always desired. Envisioned & perfected by Empire Custom Homes, this residence offers the ultimate in luxury living. Minutes from downtown & situated in the new urban community of Currie, this home is incomparable in craftsmanship, design & finishing. With views of Valour Park & a backdrop of the Rocky Mountains this is the perfect place to enjoy time with family & entertain friends, & features the finest furnishings from Wolf, Sub-Zero & Empire Kitchen & Bath. The pure comfort & absolute luxury of the space includes a serene master bedroom & ensuite with Waterworks fixtures, private elevator & exclusive underground parking with additional storage. Enjoy in-floor heating through out the home. The living space fills with natural light & flows into a large main level outdoor patio & fenced garden. Empire Custom Homes has created a true definition of sophistication.

Want To View It?

Sat 17 Aug

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • # of Garages2

Interior

  • Has BasementYes
  • BasementPartly Finished
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesGas Only 

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market204
  • Condo Fee$1,056

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.
This property, MLS C4223118, has 3 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 14 Valour Ci Sw is approximately 3042 square feet and was built in 2013.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 14 VALOUR CI SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4233402

801 18 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,730,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,524 SQFT
  • 148 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4233402

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 17th, 2019 at 11:15pm MDT.