Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

37 Belmont Tc Se, Calgary, Alberta – $479,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,918 Sqft
  • .08 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,918 Sqft
  • .08 Acres

37 Belmont Tc Se

Exceptional value in Belmont. Two storey home built by Trico Homes. Close to all amenities including shopping, schools and public transportation. Contemporary floor plan boasting loads of natural light. Attractive kitchen with white raised cabinetry, quartz countertops/center island and an upgraded SS appliance package. Spacious living area with gas fireplace. Eating area has access to the rear facing deck. Upper level with centrally located bonus room and three bedrooms. Master features a 5pc ensuite with his/her sinks, soaker tub and separate shower. Upper level laundry. Other models and spec available. Call today to book your private viewing.

Want To View It?

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Sun 05 May

Mon 06 May

Tue 07 May

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market90

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Real Estate (central)
This property, MLS C4222995, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 37 Belmont Tc Se is approximately 1918 square feet and was built in 2018.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 37 BELMONT TC SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4225469

167 Belmont Tc Se, Calgary, Alberta - $449,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,974 SQFT
  • 75 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Canyon Creek   MLS® #C4225469
Photo of Listing #C4221636

539 Belmont He Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $446,300

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,848 SQFT
  • 103 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4221636
Photo of Listing #C4226642

548 Belmont He Se, Calgary, Alberta - $449,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,646 SQFT
  • 63 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Jayman Realty Inc.   MLS® #C4226642

552 Belmont He Se, Calgary, Alberta - $479,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,672 SQFT
  • 10 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Jayman Realty Inc.   MLS® #C4238139

61 Belmont Tc Se, Calgary, Alberta - $485,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,048 SQFT
  • 31 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Waller Real Estate Group   MLS® #C4233011

568 Belmont He Se, Calgary, Alberta - $509,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,184 SQFT
  • 90 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4223230

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on April 23rd, 2019 at 9:45pm MDT.