Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

#115 5401 Temple Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $25

  • $25 Price
  • 4,511 Sqft
  • 307 DOM
  • $25 Price
  • 4,511 Sqft
  • 307 DOM

#115 5401 Temple Dr Ne

PUB/RESTAURANT FOR LEASE, NOW VACANT, 4,511 SQ FT TURNKEY UNIT WITHIN HIGH TRAFFIC TEMPLE CROSSING SHOPPING CENTRE ON 52 STREET NE, ANCHORED BY NO FRILLS SUPERMARKET AND DOLLARAMA

Want To View It?

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesNone, See Remarks
  • Parking Spaces240

Additional Information

  • Days on Market307
  • ZoningZone NE

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.
This property, MLS C4222981, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #115 5401 Temple Dr Ne is approximately 4511 square feet and was built in 1883.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for #115 5401 Temple Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4222981)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased (from $0) $25 $25 ( Warning: Division by zero in /var/www/vhosts/calgaryhomeboys.com/httpdocs/idx/inc/tpl/misc/brew/history.tpl on line 28 0.00%)

Similar Listings To: #115 5401 TEMPLE DR NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4265668

#136 55 Castleridge Bv Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $30

Commercial, Retail
  • 937 SQFT
  • 84 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4265668
Photo of Listing #C4220375

1130-12 Royal Vista Way Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $32

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,302 SQFT
  • 336 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4220375
Photo of Listing #C4267110

999 36 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $24

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,844 SQFT
  • 73 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4267110

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 21st, 2019 at 4:15am MST.