Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

#115 5401 Temple Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $25

  • $25 Price
  • 4,511 Sqft
  • 501 DOM
  • $25 Price
  • 4,511 Sqft
  • 501 DOM

#115 5401 Temple Dr Ne

PUB/RESTAURANT FOR LEASE, NOW VACANT, 4,511 SQ FT TURNKEY UNIT WITHIN HIGH TRAFFIC TEMPLE CROSSING SHOPPING CENTRE ON 52 STREET NE, ANCHORED BY NO FRILLS SUPERMARKET AND DOLLARAMA

Want To View It?

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesNone, See Remarks
  • Parking Spaces240

Additional Information

  • Days on Market501
  • ZoningZone NE

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.
This property, MLS C4222981, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #115 5401 Temple Dr Ne is approximately 4511 square feet and was built in 1883.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for #115 5401 Temple Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4222981)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased (from $0) $25 $25 ( Warning: Division by zero in /var/www/vhosts/calgaryhomeboys.com/httpdocs/idx/inc/tpl/misc/brew/history.tpl on line 28 0.00%)

Similar Listings To: #115 5401 TEMPLE DR NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4247644

126 16 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $27

Commercial, Retail
  • 3,800 SQFT
  • 375 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4247644
Photo of Listing #C4267110

999 36 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $24

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,844 SQFT
  • 267 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4267110
Photo of Listing #C4252646

1318 Centre St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $22

Commercial, Retail
  • 3,000 SQFT
  • 362 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4252646
Photo of Listing #C4285782

1312 17 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $20

Commercial, Retail
  • 3,275 SQFT
  • 116 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4285782
Photo of Listing #C4280537

#1816 1814 33 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $30

Commercial, Retail
  • 4,146 SQFT
  • 148 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4280537
Photo of Listing #C4280701

2627 17 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $28

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,020 SQFT
  • 148 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4280701

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on June 2nd, 2020 at 9:00pm MDT.