Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Dan Saklofske

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-0843
Questions?

#4 1922 9 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $1

  • $1 Price
  • 1,234 Sqft
  • 294 DOM
  • $1 Price
  • 1,234 Sqft
  • 294 DOM

#4 1922 9 Av Se

Great Retail/Office facing 9th Ave with customer parking. This 617 sq./ft. office/Retail space has 617 sq./ft. of additional space in the lower level. This office was renovated with new flooring and paint. There are three offices a reception area and small kitchenette. The heat is in floor and the air conditioning is controlled by you. With the new Purple line station a block way and quick access to Deer foot this is a great location for the small retail or professional office. The new office furniture is available for sale. Call today to view!

Want To View It?

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesInternet, Kitchen, Storefront
  • Parking Spaces8

Additional Information

  • Days on Market294
  • ZoningZone CC

Listing Details

  • OfficeOptimum Realty Group
This property, MLS C4222952, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #4 1922 9 Av Se is approximately 1234 square feet and was built in 2011.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #4 1922 9 AV SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4223043

4723 1 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1

Commercial, Office
  • 10,000 SQFT
  • 299 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4223043
Photo of Listing #C4222753

5720 Macleod Tr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1

Commercial, Office
  • 1,500 SQFT
  • 301 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4222753
Photo of Listing #C4264616

#a 1510 Kensington Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $1

Commercial, Office
  • 1,906 SQFT
  • 83 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Classic Property Management & Realty Ltd   MLS® #C4264616
Photo of Listing #C4264617

#c 1510 Kensington Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $1

Commercial, Office
  • 985 SQFT
  • 83 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Classic Property Management & Realty Ltd   MLS® #C4264617
Photo of Listing #C4270397

#40 2333 18 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $1

Commercial, Office
  • 1,510 SQFT
  • 49 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4270397

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 13th, 2019 at 6:00pm MST.