Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jordan Biss

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-993-5700
Questions?

2309 16a St Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $369,800

  • $370k Price
  • .1 Acres
  • 245 DOM
  • $370k Price
  • .1 Acres
  • 245 DOM

2309 16a St Sw

***INVESTOR ALERT*** LARGE HILLSIDE VIEW LOT - Here's a splendid property in the heart of Bankview, full of Inner City character. Many high-end homes & new developments in immediate area. Approx 32'x132', density guide indicates 2 UNITS, a great alternative to a costly R-C2 lot. Or pursue a large development, with other properties on this block. Another option is a signature luxury home. The property has advantageous dual street access – fronts/backs on 16A St & 17 St - a privacy & development advantage! A bonus, the old house was removed & land cleared. Across the street is picturesque Buckmaster Park. Tennis a few steps away . Close to Marda Loop & 17th Ave bistro/boutique areas. Full of inner city atmosphere & minutes to DT. FABULOUS OPPORTUNITY - A MUST SEE!

Want To View It?

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot Description9.74x40.2M

Exterior Features

Fenced Hillside Treed Lot View 

Additional Information

  • Days on Market245

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4222132, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 2309 16a St Sw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 2309 16A ST SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4201726

27 Saddlecrest Gv Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $329,900

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4201726

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on September 16th, 2019 at 2:15pm MDT.