Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

#171 4999 43 St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $1,190,000

  • $1.2M Price
  • 4,263 Sqft
  • 324 DOM
  • $1.2M Price
  • 4,263 Sqft
  • 324 DOM

#171 4999 43 St Se

Fully leased investment property. $52369.00 annual net rent. Prominent main floor end unit office and warehouse. 4263 sq ft total including approx 975 sq ft of drive-in warehouse space. 4 private offices, private client meeting rooms, reception area, bullpen area with 4-8 work stations, lunch room and 3 washrooms. Lots of storage as well. Comes with 14 assigned parking spaces. Great access to Stoney, Deerfoot, Barlow and Peigan. Clean building and well managed. The space consists of 4 individually titled condo units. Zoned I-G.

Want To View It?

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Fri 06 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces14

Amenities

Alarm System, Boardroom, Internet, Kitchen, Paved Yard

Additional Information

  • Days on Market324
  • Condo Fee$996
  • ZoningZone E

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max First
This property, MLS C4220737, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #171 4999 43 St Se is approximately 4263 square feet and was built in 2000.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #171 4999 43 ST SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4271056

#16 4312 Ogden Rd Se, Calgary, Alberta - $895,000

Commercial, Office
  • 5,824 SQFT
  • 52 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cms Real Estate Ltd.   MLS® #C4271056
Photo of Listing #C4276031

123 Any St N, Calgary, Alberta - $949,000

Commercial, Office
  • 1,243 SQFT
  • 7 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4276031
Photo of Listing #C4149723

#310 634 6 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,200,000

Commercial, Office
  • 2,869 SQFT
  • 675 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4149723

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 22nd, 2019 at 1:15pm MST.