Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

#1201 110 7 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $3,175,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 4,736 Sqft
  • 70 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 4,736 Sqft
  • 70 DOM

#1201 110 7 St Sw

Luxurious River Facing Sub Penthouse in Prestigious LaCaille Parke Place with 360 degree views of River and Downtown from this FULL FLOOR unit. Richly appointed with Mahogany millwork, Brazilian Cherry flooring , porcelain and limestone. Over 4700 sq. ft. with a wonderful open floor plan, floor to ceiling windows and 10 ft. ceilings. Lovely entertaining home with huge formal living and dining room and separate bar area. Gourmet kitchen with Wolfe gas range, Wolfe wall oven and warming drawer, Sub Zero fridge and wine cooler plus a walk in pantry The study has a barrel ceiling ,custom built-in cabinets and 1 of the 4 gas fireplaces. Enjoy the south wrap around deck with downtown views, large patio with river park views and third balcony off the great room. The gym with ensuite could easily be converted back to a third bedroom. Private entry from the elevator, 2 titled parking stalls, storage room , concierge. PRIDE OF OWNERSHIP, ready for the next refined buyer to move in and enjoy.

Want To View It?

Tue 19 Mar

Wed 20 Mar

Thu 21 Mar

Fri 22 Mar

Sat 23 Mar

Sun 24 Mar

Mon 25 Mar

Tue 26 Mar

Wed 27 Mar

Thu 28 Mar

Fri 29 Mar

Sat 30 Mar

Sun 31 Mar

Mon 01 Apr

Tue 02 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market70
  • Condo Fee$4,069

Office

Sotheby's International Realty Canada

This property, MLS C4219569, has 3 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 2 half bathrooms. #1201 110 7 St Sw is approximately 4736 square feet and was built in 2003.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #1201 110 7 ST SW, Calgary

#1001 837 2 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $3,500,000

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 6,196 SQFT
  • 47 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4217689

#2002 108 9 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,500,000

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,514 SQFT
  • 70 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Greater Property Group   MLS® #C4220168

#4003 1188 3 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $2,450,000

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,431 SQFT
  • 137 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sotheby's International Realty Canada   MLS® #C4215407

#2801 910 5 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $3,199,900

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,141 SQFT
  • 70 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Greater Property Group   MLS® #C4221167

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on March 19th, 2019 at 10:45pm MDT.