Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

1416 Gladstone Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $651,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 981 Sqft
  • .09 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 981 Sqft
  • .09 Acres

1416 Gladstone Rd Nw

Great chance to get into a bungalow in the inner city location known as KENSINGTON.  At Price Lower than the city assessment! LEGAL TWO BEDROOM SUITE including kitchen. Close to Riley Park, Downtown,Sait, river pathways. Easy access to out of city!  Bungalow is in good condition with a fenced backyard and double garage. New furnace in 2011. 4 bedrooms, den , 2 bath.

Want To View It?

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market291

Listing Details

  • OfficePurplebricks
This property, MLS C4218897, has 4 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 1416 Gladstone Rd Nw is approximately 981 square feet and was built in 1932.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1416 Gladstone Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4218897)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased (from $639,000) $651,000 $12,000 (1.88%)

Similar Listings To: 1416 Gladstone RD NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4239650

805 15 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $529,900

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,143 SQFT
  • 146 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sather Real Estate Pro Brokers Ltd.   MLS® #C4239650
Photo of Listing #C4262505

444 12 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $639,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,795 SQFT
  • 39 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Power Properties   MLS® #C4262505
Photo of Listing #C4268300

1622 Westmount Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $709,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,477 SQFT
View details More Photos Save

Park Real Estate Associates Inc.   MLS® #C4268300
Photo of Listing #C4244562

1640 Bowness Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $699,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,596 SQFT
  • 126 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4244562
Photo of Listing #C4267283

211 15 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $649,900

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,255 SQFT
  • 6 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4267283
Photo of Listing #C4218430

1778 6 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $749,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,870 SQFT
  • 290 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Charles   MLS® #C4218430

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on September 18th, 2019 at 1:30am MDT.