Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

7220 17 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $2,590,000

  • $2.6M Price
  • 1.77 Acres
  • 228 DOM
  • $2.6M Price
  • 1.77 Acres
  • 228 DOM

7220 17 Av Se

For Sale Development Land 1.77 Acres. Zoned Multi Residential-High Density Low rise. Maybe possible up to 122 units. Rental or Condo. Great Exposure. Lots of new development near by. Close to new East Hills Shopping Centre.

Want To View It?

Mon 15 Jul

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market228

Office

Grey Rock Marketing Solutions Inc.

This property, MLS C4218792, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 7220 17 Av Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 7220 17 AV SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C1027117

18 Sage Hill Gd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,995,000

Land, Vacant Lot
  • 1,141 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C1027117

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on July 15th, 2019 at 11:45am MDT.