Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

35 Ravenstern Pt, Airdrie, Alberta – $337,450

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,325 Sqft
  • .07 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,325 Sqft
  • .07 Acres

35 Ravenstern Pt

Brand new and ready for your family. What a great layout in this 2 storey attached home. Open plan LR and kitchen allows you to see from one end to the other. Beautiful laminate floors, dark cabinets and quartz countertops will make you proud to call this home. Upstairs you will find 3 good sized bedrooms and two 4 piece bathrooms. Upstairs laundry as well for convenience. Parking pad will be included for your future garage or have us build it for you. Such a great home for a great price. Check it out today!!

Want To View It?

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market167

Listing Details

  • OfficeManor Real Estate Ltd.
This property, MLS C4218630, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 35 Ravenstern Pt is approximately 1325 square feet and was built in 2018.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 35 Ravenstern Pt, Airdrie, Alberta (MLS® #C4218630)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $341,450) $337,450 $4,000 (1.17%)

Similar Listings To: 35 Ravenstern PT, Airdrie

Photo of Listing #C4218640

39 Ravenstern Pt, Airdrie, Alberta - $341,500

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,553 SQFT
  • 168 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Manor Real Estate Ltd.   MLS® #C4218640

19 Ravenstern Pt, Airdrie, Alberta - $329,450

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,376 SQFT
  • 47 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4248570

2748 Kings Heights Ga, Airdrie, Alberta - $364,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,449 SQFT
  • 80 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4242622

2752 Kings Heights Ga, Airdrie, Alberta - $349,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,385 SQFT
  • 15 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4257142

1563 Ravensmoor Wy, Airdrie, Alberta - $380,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,408 SQFT
  • 120 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Manor Real Estate Ltd.   MLS® #C4235313

27 Ravenstern Pt Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $364,500

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,477 SQFT
  • 40 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4253354

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on July 20th, 2019 at 2:31pm MDT.