Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

#1001 837 2 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $3,500,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 6,196 Sqft
  • 81 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 6,196 Sqft
  • 81 DOM

#1001 837 2 Av Sw

At over 6000 square feet #1001 is the largest of 4 highly privileged suites that occupy entire floors of the exclusive Point On The Bow. An elevator direct to your suite opens to gracious living and entertainment spaces, a gourmet island kitchen, wonderful art gallery walls, the quiet privacy of your in-home theatre, exercise room, games room, crafts hobby room, 1000+ sqft master suite + 2 private guest suites. The views from 1001 offer endless vistas of the Bow River, the bridges, parks & pathways and multiple balconies allowing for a place in the sun all day. Additionally 1001 has 4 prime individual titled parking stalls + 3 large storage units. Amenities include full-service 24-hour concierge, security and on-site management providing comfort, convenience and peace of mind. The building features a private cul-de-sac position right on the Bow River parklands & pivotal to nearby sites, a grand "porte-cochere", a welcoming lobby, an indoor swimming pool, sauna, hot tub, car wash bay & ample guest parking.

Want To View It?

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Sun 05 May

Mon 06 May

Tue 07 May

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces4
  • # of Garages4
  • Has PoolYes

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market81
  • Condo Fee$4,904

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Realty Professionals
This property, MLS C4217689, has 3 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. #1001 837 2 Av Sw is approximately 6196 square feet and was built in 1999.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #1001 837 2 AV SW, Calgary

#4003 1188 3 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $2,450,000

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,431 SQFT
  • 171 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sotheby's International Realty Canada   MLS® #C4215407

#2002 108 9 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,500,000

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,514 SQFT
  • 104 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Greater Property Group   MLS® #C4220168

#2801 910 5 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,999,999

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,141 SQFT
  • 19 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Greater Property Group   MLS® #C4237101

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on April 23rd, 2019 at 2:45pm MDT.