Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

#210 320 19 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $418,275

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 830 Sqft
  • 231 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 830 Sqft
  • 231 DOM

#210 320 19 Av Sw

With 4th Street less than a block away and nearby Repsol Sport Centre and Stampede Park, Matrix Condos in Mission offer a chance to step into your future. A thoughtful mix of one and two bedroom units in this pet-friendly building will be ready to welcome both you, and the life you’ve been waiting for. Amenities include a dog wash and bike wash. With 5 different floorplans, which will you choose? *Please Note: Photos are architects renderings. Contact Show suite for more info 117 17 Avenue SE (one block away from MacLeod Triail S)

Want To View It?

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Wed 03 Jul

Thu 04 Jul

Fri 05 Jul

Sat 06 Jul

Sun 07 Jul

Mon 08 Jul

Tue 09 Jul

Wed 10 Jul

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market231
  • Condo Fee$315

Listing Details

  • OfficeBuss Marketing Ltd.
This property, MLS C4215821, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #210 320 19 Av Sw is approximately 830 square feet and was built in 2020.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #210 320 19 AV SW, Calgary

#201 303 19 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $299,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 790 SQFT
  • 48 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4243995

#311 320 19 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $309,496

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 604 SQFT
  • 231 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Buss Marketing Ltd.   MLS® #C4215817

#310 317 22 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $399,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 877 SQFT
  • 68 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4241458
Photo of Listing #C4253429

#424 305 18 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $339,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 723 SQFT
  • 7 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4253429
Photo of Listing #C4225483

#407 317 19 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $399,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,128 SQFT
  • 137 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4225483

#302 317 22 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $389,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 758 SQFT
  • 41 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4245139

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on June 26th, 2019 at 8:00am MDT.