Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Vuong Sam

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-717-0454
Questions?

1007 17 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $1,389,000

  • $1.4M Price
  • .21 Acres
  • 324 DOM
  • $1.4M Price
  • .21 Acres
  • 324 DOM

1007 17 Av Nw

Amazing opportunity for multi-residential (M-C2) redevelopment on a PRIME corner lot in inner city Mount Pleasant. 8,988 SF lot with 75 FT frontage and 120 FT depth. Possible for a maximum Floor Area Ratio of 2.5 times (22,2470 SF) development at 3 to 5 Storey, 20 unit apartment building. 10 minute walk to SAIT/LRT or just 10 minute drive to Downtown, Tim Hortons at your backdoor. There is no better M-C2 lot in the NW. Don’t approach tenant. Selling for LAND VALUE ONLY, viewing of property after offer acceptance.

Want To View It?

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market324

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bravo Realty
This property, MLS C4214736, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 1007 17 Av Nw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 1007 17 AV NW, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on September 18th, 2019 at 11:45am MDT.