Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

5336 2 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $620,000

  • $620k Price
  • .14 Acres
  • 334 DOM
  • $620k Price
  • .14 Acres
  • 334 DOM

5336 2 St Sw

Builders and Developers; This lot must be sold together with 5332 2 ST SW which provides a total 1162 sq metres (12,504 s ft). These lots are zoned C-COR2. Great possibilities for mixed use, retail, condo, etc. Priced to sell. Call Lister for viewing and info.

Want To View It?

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market334

Listing Details

  • OfficeThe Real Estate Company
This property, MLS C4213580, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 5336 2 St Sw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 5336 2 ST SW, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on September 17th, 2019 at 6:45pm MDT.