Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

#403 550 Riverfront Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $430,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 697 Sqft
  • 87 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 697 Sqft
  • 87 DOM

#403 550 Riverfront Av Se

2 Bedroom & 2 Bathroom high rise condo "First" in East Village. Great view of this beautiful private yard from 4th floor balcony. 9' ceiling with laminate flooring. Stainless appliances, quartz counter, in-suite washer dryer. Awesome gym with yoga studio on 3rd floor. Fabulous Sky Lounge on 18th floor. Along with meeting room, party room, billiard room.

Want To View It?

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Sun 03 Feb

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Exterior Features

Corner River Valley View Water Front 

Additional Information

  • Days on Market87
  • Condo Fee$469

Listing Details

  • OfficeGrand Realty
This property, MLS C4210965, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #403 550 Riverfront Av Se is approximately 697 square feet and was built in 2015.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #403 550 RIVERFRONT AV SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4210314

#2406 510 6 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $400,000

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 658 SQFT
  • 102 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4210314

#1109 325 3 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $409,000

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 878 SQFT
  • 90 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Purplebricks   MLS® #C4213883

#704 624 8 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $400,000

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 644 SQFT
  • 9 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Buyer's Side Inc.   MLS® #C4218088
Photo of Listing #C4208865

#502 519 Riverfront Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $549,900

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,038 SQFT
  • 114 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sutton Group Canwest   MLS® #C4208865
Photo of Listing #C4203876

#109 315 3 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $314,900

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 719 SQFT
  • 141 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Jayman Realty Inc.   MLS® #C4203876

#409 615 6 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $450,000

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 687 SQFT
  • 79 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4215199

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 20th, 2019 at 6:00pm MST.