Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Saville

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-836-7067
Questions?

1916 13 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $649,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,690 Sqft
  • .07 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,690 Sqft
  • .07 Acres

1916 13 St Sw

* NO CONDO FEES *.** Assessed at $804,000**Over 2400 Sq Ft of living space in this 1/2 duplex in Lower Mount Royal. Built in 1997 this energy efficient home boasts a European Flair with slate flooring in the entrance and kitchen. Designer berber carpet and light maple wood finishing in living room and master bedroom. Double detached garage and a fenced yard complete this package. Across the street from a school and playground. Priced for you to upgrade it to your personal tastes.

Want To View It?

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Sun 03 Feb

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market113

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Realty Professionals
This property, MLS C4209214, has 4 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 1916 13 St Sw is approximately 1690 square feet and was built in 1997.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 1916 13 ST SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4213830

28 17 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $744,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,667 SQFT
  • 90 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4213830
Photo of Listing #C4193212

16 Somme Wy Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $499,999

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,212 SQFT
  • 206 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4193212
Photo of Listing #C4203630

710 19 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $819,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,799 SQFT
  • 143 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4203630
Photo of Listing #C4222400

444 28 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $789,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,802 SQFT
  • 5 DOM
View details More Photos Save

First Place Realty   MLS® #C4222400
Photo of Listing #C4201665

226 26 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $689,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,859 SQFT
  • 157 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4201665
Photo of Listing #C4219529

1412 4 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $799,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,853 SQFT
  • 44 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Capital Realty   MLS® #C4219529

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 20th, 2019 at 6:15am MST.