Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

#301 137 26 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $7,250,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 4,284 Sqft
  • 83 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 4,284 Sqft
  • 83 DOM

#301 137 26 Av Sw

This breathtaking penthouse suite at The River offers 4284 sq. ft of living space overlooking the Elbow River. With a total of 3 bdrms & almost 2500 sq. ft of outdoor space, this luxurious home is a rare find. Features of this sprawling home include a stunning freestanding glass wine room holding almost 1000 bottles of wine, a large private dining room, gourmet kitchen with eating area, high-end Wolf and Sub-Zero appliances, gorgeous Caesarstone countertops, a bright and spacious bdrm with separate entrance perfect for a caregiver/nanny. The expansive outdoor spaces offer breathtaking views & sounds only experienced through waterfront living, a perfect fit for those who enjoy nature, gardening & outdoor entertaining. There are 4 decks on the main level and a fireplace, a 1800 sq. ft balcony on the second level with a built-in outdoor kitchen, 2 fireplaces, 3 seating areas overlooking the Elbow River, a gorgeous built-in pergola with automated screens and a gas hook-up allowing year round use.

Want To View It?

Sun 09 Dec

Mon 10 Dec

Tue 11 Dec

Wed 12 Dec

Thu 13 Dec

Fri 14 Dec

Sat 15 Dec

Sun 16 Dec

Mon 17 Dec

Tue 18 Dec

Wed 19 Dec

Thu 20 Dec

Fri 21 Dec

Sat 22 Dec

Sun 23 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market83
  • Condo Fee$3,138

Office

Sotheby's International Realty Canada

This property, MLS C4206285, has 3 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 2 half bathrooms. #301 137 26 Av Sw is approximately 4284 square feet and was built in 2015.
Please provide a valid email address.

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on December 9th, 2018 at 6:45pm MST.