Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

5020 16 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $3,950,000

  • $4M Price
  • 13,142 Sqft
  • 432 DOM
  • $4M Price
  • 13,142 Sqft
  • 432 DOM

5020 16 Av Nw

Great opportunity to own Land, Building with Business.The 2-storey 33 unit motel flares a very modern style with spacious king, queen or 2-double bed Family rooms. Plus One Large Bedroom Manager/ Owner suite. It is conveniently located along the busy Trans Canada highway, which runs West to East coast Canada and is the gateway to the Rocky Mountains drawing visitors of all ranges from business travels, family outings to international sightseers. It is also near the Canada Olympic Park, the major ski hill of Calgary, which draws in an abundance of tourists in the winter months. Very close to Foothills hospital, local eateries and 24 hour businesses. Land parcel size is 21,560 sq ft and Land Use code is C-COR2 ! Please do not approach staff and don't show up without prior written consent form the Listing Agent.

Want To View It?

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces39

Additional Information

  • Days on Market432
  • ZoningZone NW

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Irealty Innovations
This property, MLS C4206115, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 5020 16 Av Nw is approximately 13142 square feet and was built in 1964.
Please provide a valid email address.

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 20th, 2019 at 11:00pm MST.