Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Vuong Sam

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-717-0454
Questions?

5866 Bow Cr Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $675,000

  • $675k Price
  • .29 Acres
  • 400 DOM
  • $675k Price
  • .29 Acres
  • 400 DOM

5866 Bow Cr Nw

Dreaming of custom designing & building your ultimate riverfront home but need the right parcel to build it on.... look no further. This 50x249 deep rectangular waterfront parcel is located steps away from John Hexall Park & Shouldice Bridge, close to all the fantastic restaurants of Bowness and Montgomery, quick commute to Alberta Childrens' & Foothills Hospital and offers abundant water front living. With these gorgeous River front views, waterfront access and coveted location you can enjoy building your customised luxury home with water based living today. Take a drive down this area - you will not be alone in building a luxury waterfront property. All you have to do is decided on what style of home you desire. Seller is open to vendor financing/ vendor take/back mortgage possibilities.

Want To View It?

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Is WaterfrontYes

Exterior

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market400

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Realty Professionals
This property, MLS C4205919, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 5866 Bow Cr Nw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 5866 BOW CR NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4254941

8 Bowbank Cr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $569,000

Sotheby's International Realty Canada   MLS® #C4254941
Photo of Listing #C4262276

7218 Bow Cr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $645,000

Sotheby's International Realty Canada   MLS® #C4262276

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 18th, 2019 at 5:30am MDT.