Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jordan Biss

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-993-5700
Questions?

5866 Bow Cr Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $615,000

  • $615k Price
  • .29 Acres
  • 663 DOM
  • $615k Price
  • .29 Acres
  • 663 DOM

5866 Bow Cr Nw

Dreaming of custom designing & building your ultimate riverfront home but need the right parcel to build it on.... look no further. This 50x249 deep rectangular waterfront parcel is located steps away from John Hexall Park & Shouldice Bridge, close to all the fantastic restaurants of Bowness and Montgomery, quick commute to Alberta Childrens' & Foothills Hospital and offers abundant water front living. With these gorgeous River front views, waterfront access and coveted location you can enjoy building your customised luxury home with water based living today. Take a drive down this area - you will not be alone in building a luxury waterfront property. All you have to do is decided on what style of home you desire. Seller is open to vendor financing/ vendor take/back mortgage possibilities.

Want To View It?

Tue 07 Jul

Wed 08 Jul

Thu 09 Jul

Fri 10 Jul

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Is WaterfrontYes

Exterior

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market663

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Realty Professionals
This property, MLS C4205919, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 5866 Bow Cr Nw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 5866 Bow Cr Nw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4205919)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $675,000) $615,000 $60,000 (8.89%)

Similar Listings To: 5866 BOW CR NW, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on July 7th, 2020 at 9:30am MDT.