Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Eldon Slingerland

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-849-1006
Questions?

2728 50 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $8,000

  • $8k Price
  • 146,797 Sqft
  • 2.4 Acres
  • 562 DOM
  • $8k Price
  • 146,797 Sqft
  • 2.4 Acres
  • 562 DOM

2728 50 Av Se

Location, Location! FOR LEASE OR FOR SALE. Excellent Commercial/Industrial site. The land has 600 ft frontage on one of the busiest traffic corridors in the SE, 50 Ave. Excellent access to Barlow Trail, Deerfoot Trail, 36th and 52nd Streets as well as Peigan and Stoney Trails. The 3.37 acre, triangular lot is zoned I-C allowing for a huge array of development and use possibilities. Services are available from 25th or 28th Streets. Nice property, fully fenced and landscaped. Lease is $8000.00 per month + Property Taxes and Landlord insurance. Land is also For Sale!(MLS #C4190475)

Want To View It?

Sat 28 Mar

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesYard Drainage, Fenced Yard

Additional Information

  • Days on Market562

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.
This property, MLS C4205349, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 2728 50 Av Se is approximately 146797 square feet and was built in 2014.
Please provide a valid email address.

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on March 28th, 2020 at 6:45pm MDT.