Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Vuong Sam

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-717-0454
Questions?

515 21 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $1,650,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,231 Sqft
  • .28 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,231 Sqft
  • .28 Acres

515 21 Av Sw

This contemporary Sturgess Architecture townhouse with tremendous natural light quality was customized extensively by original owner, iconic interior designer Douglas Cridland. The main floor features 19' high 2 storey volume, a 13' kitchen island, open riser steel I-beam staircase with solid hardwood treads, extensive custom built-ins. The south courtyard garden is a private urban oasis, ideal for dining al fresco by the outdoor fireplace. The second floor has a bright open loft/office area and a guest bedroom that by any standards would be a luxurious master. The third floor is entirely devoted to a "Ritz-Carlton" quality master suite. The lower level has a 3rd luxury bedroom, recreation room, extra storage/utilities, etc. (Total A.G. RMS size is being used - the assumed measurement is 2451 square feet plus below grade).

Want To View It?

Sun 09 Dec

Mon 10 Dec

Tue 11 Dec

Wed 12 Dec

Thu 13 Dec

Fri 14 Dec

Sat 15 Dec

Sun 16 Dec

Mon 17 Dec

Tue 18 Dec

Wed 19 Dec

Thu 20 Dec

Fri 21 Dec

Sat 22 Dec

Sun 23 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market71
  • Condo Fee$725

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Realty Professionals
This property, MLS C4204683, has 3 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 515 21 Av Sw is approximately 2231 square feet and was built in 2006.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 515 21 AV SW, Calgary

529 23 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,695,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 2,762 SQFT
  • 97 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4204060
Photo of Listing #C4105514

14 Valour Ci Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,879,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,042 SQFT
  • 606 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4105514

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on December 9th, 2018 at 6:45pm MST.