Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Mark Younis

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-333-8344
Questions?

30 Riverview Ld Se, Calgary, Alberta – $675,000

  • $675k Price
  • .15 Acres
  • 334 DOM
  • $675k Price
  • .15 Acres
  • 334 DOM

30 Riverview Ld Se

A rare investment opportunity to build your dream home on a 65'x 100' riverfront lot in a private cul-du-sac. This site was NOT affected by the flood. This gated enclave of 12 exclusive, over-sized luxury lots are surrounded by lush native vegetation and back onto the Bow River. Riverview Landing is the perfect balance of nature, privacy and luxury. Carburn Park is steps away and hosts 2 of the City’s largest ponds that offer fishing, canoeing and skating. The thoughtfully designed Bow River Pathway allows for cycling or walking, and leads to pedestrian bridge. Walking distance to Sue Higgins Off-Leash area, Riverbend Dog Park and Riverbend Park. Under 20 minutes to Downtown, Riverbend Elementary nearby plus all necessary amenities. Ranked in Avenue Magazine’s Top 30 communities for 2018 out of 185+ communities in Calgary. Lot sizes range: 6,566 ft2 to 17,222 ft. Lot prices range: $500k - 980k. Offering all 12 lots for $8M. Preview the site today! Unit 7.

Want To View It?

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Is WaterfrontYes

Additional Information

  • Days on Market334
  • Condo Fee$125

Listing Details

  • OfficeCharles
This property, MLS C4203960, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 30 Riverview Ld Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 30 Riverview Ld Se, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4203960)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $700,000) $675,000 $25,000 (3.57%)

Similar Listings To: 30 Riverview LD SE, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 18th, 2019 at 2:45am MDT.