Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tyler Paton

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-861-0668
Questions?

18 Riverview Ld Se, Calgary, Alberta – $800,000

  • $800k Price
  • .34 Acres
  • 391 DOM
  • $800k Price
  • .34 Acres
  • 391 DOM

18 Riverview Ld Se

A rare investment opportunity to build your dream home on a massive 10,979 sqft riverfront lot in a private cul-du-sac. This site was NOT affected by the flood. This gated enclave of 12 exclusive, over-sized luxury lots are surrounded by lush native vegetation and back onto the Bow River. Riverview Landing is the perfect balance of nature, privacy and luxury. Carburn Park is steps away and hosts 2 of the City’s largest ponds that offer fishing, canoeing and skating. The thoughtfully designed Bow River Pathway allows for cycling or walking, and leads to pedestrian bridge. Walking distance to Sue Higgins Off-Leash area, Riverbend Dog Park and Riverbend Park. Under 20 minutes to Downtown, Riverbend Elementary nearby plus all necessary amenities. Ranked in Avenue Magazine’s Top 30 communities for 2018 out of 185+ communities in Calgary. Lot sizes range: 6,566 ft2 to 17,222 ft. Lot prices range: $500k - 980k. Offering all 12 lots for $8M. Preview the site today! Unit 4

Want To View It?

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Is WaterfrontYes

Additional Information

  • Days on Market391
  • Condo Fee$125

Listing Details

  • OfficeCharles
This property, MLS C4203959, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 18 Riverview Ld Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 18 Riverview Ld Se, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4203959)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $825,000) $800,000 $25,000 (3.03%)

Similar Listings To: 18 Riverview LD SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4254941

8 Bowbank Cr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $569,000

Sotheby's International Realty Canada   MLS® #C4254941

6336 Bowwood Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $899,000

Land, Vacant Lot
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,738 SQFT
  • 39 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4266343

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 14th, 2019 at 9:30pm MDT.