Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

6 Riverview Ld Se, Calgary, Alberta – $475,000

  • $475k Price
  • .19 Acres
  • 448 DOM
  • $475k Price
  • .19 Acres
  • 448 DOM

6 Riverview Ld Se

A rare investment opportunity to build your dream home on a 70'x 116' riverfront lot in a private cul-du-sac. This site was NOT affected by the flood. This gated enclave of 12 exclusive, over-sized luxury lots are surrounded by lush native vegetation and back onto the Bow River. Riverview Landing is the perfect balance of nature, privacy and luxury. Carburn Park is steps away and hosts 2 of the City’s largest ponds that offer fishing, canoeing and skating. The thoughtfully designed Bow River Pathway allows for cycling or walking, and leads to pedestrian bridge. Walking distance to Sue Higgins Off-Leash area, Riverbend Dog Park and Riverbend Park. Under 20 minutes to Downtown, Riverbend Elementary nearby plus all necessary amenities. Ranked in Avenue Magazine’s Top 30 communities for 2018 out of 185+ communities in Calgary. Lot sizes range: 6,566 ft2 to 17,222 ft. Lot prices range: $500k - 980k. Offering all 12 lots for $8M. Preview the site today! Unit 1

Want To View It?

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Is WaterfrontYes

Additional Information

  • Days on Market448
  • Condo Fee$125

Listing Details

  • OfficeCharles
This property, MLS C4203958, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 6 Riverview Ld Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 6 Riverview Ld Se, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4203958)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $500,000) $475,000 $25,000 (5.00%)

Similar Listings To: 6 Riverview LD SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4243328

14 Rockford Pa Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $398,900

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4243328

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on December 10th, 2019 at 10:30am MST.