Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

2735 9 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $674,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,040 Sqft
  • .21 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,040 Sqft
  • .21 Acres

2735 9 Av Se

Rare lot in the best area of Albert Park. 75x120 R-C2 walkout lot, city will support R-CG for 5-6 units of townhouses. Large renovated (2009) bungalow with 3 bedrooms on main and a large family room in basement. 2 separate entrances (back and side) to basement, easily suited if approved by the City. Single front garage and vast space in back for parking. Newer kitchen, paint, bathrooms etc. New development will have sweeping city/mountain views.

Want To View It?

Tue 18 Sep

Wed 19 Sep

Thu 20 Sep

Fri 21 Sep

Sat 22 Sep

Sun 23 Sep

Mon 24 Sep

Tue 25 Sep

Wed 26 Sep

Thu 27 Sep

Fri 28 Sep

Sat 29 Sep

Sun 30 Sep

Mon 01 Oct

Tue 02 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Exterior Features

Back Lane Fenced Schools Shopping Nearby 

Additional Information

  • Days on Market17

Listing Details

  • OfficeGreater Property Group
This property, MLS C4203938, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 2735 9 Av Se is approximately 1040 square feet and was built in 1959.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 2735 9 AV SE, Calgary

2740 12 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $619,000

Detached, Detached
  • 11 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 896 SQFT
  • 187 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4171976

3212 12 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $559,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 994 SQFT
  • 38 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4198796
Photo of Listing #C4149217

29 Masters Cr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $488,500

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,750 SQFT
  • 273 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4149217
Photo of Listing #C4196383

183 Aspen Stone Tc Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $785,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,387 SQFT
  • 60 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell South Star Realty   MLS® #C4196383

148 Valley Pointe Pl Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $668,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,319 SQFT
  • 49 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4198181
Photo of Listing #C4183635

335 6 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $515,000

Detached, Detached
  • 7 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,507 SQFT
  • 132 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4183635

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on September 18th, 2018 at 8:00am MDT.