Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Dan Saklofske

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-0843
Questions?

475 Skyview Ranch Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $889,900

  • $890k Price
  • .3 Acres
  • 18 DOM
  • $890k Price
  • .3 Acres
  • 18 DOM

475 Skyview Ranch Dr Ne

This is a great opportunity for BUILDERS and INVESTORS alike to secure a nearly 13,200 SQUARE FOOT lot right off of Skyview Ranch Drive! The lot is zoned as M-2 meaning it is ready for a multi-family medium profile (possibly 4 to 5 storeys) construction on the site but also has great holding potential. The lot is located in a highly desirable area right off of Country Hills Blvd and Metis Trail providing easy access to both major roads as well as Stoney Trail.

Want To View It?

Tue 18 Sep

Wed 19 Sep

Thu 20 Sep

Fri 21 Sep

Sat 22 Sep

Sun 23 Sep

Mon 24 Sep

Tue 25 Sep

Wed 26 Sep

Thu 27 Sep

Fri 28 Sep

Sat 29 Sep

Sun 30 Sep

Mon 01 Oct

Tue 02 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market18

Office

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)

This property, MLS C4203698, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 475 Skyview Ranch Dr Ne is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 475 SKYVIEW RANCH DR NE, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on September 18th, 2018 at 5:30pm MDT.