Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

#151 333 Riverfront Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $289,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 767 Sqft
  • 78 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 767 Sqft
  • 78 DOM

#151 333 Riverfront Av Se

LOCATION, LOCATION!!! FULLY FURNISHED BEAUTIFUL 2 BEDROOM/2 BATHS UNIT WITH RIVER VIEW, 8'10" CEILING, TOP QUALITY THROUGHOUT, NICE OPEN FLOOR PLAN. UNIT COMES WITH FIREPLACE, HUGE BALCONY, 1 UNDERGROUND PARKING STALL, IN SUITE LAUNDRY, FULL PACKAGE OF APPLIANCES, IN FLOOR HEATING, RIVER VIEW.WALKING DISTANCE TO EAU CLAIRE MARKET & YMCA, C-TRAIN, CHINATOWN, PUBLIC LIBRARY, BIKE PATH AND PARK. FYI, ALL THE FURNITURES AND DECOR COMES WITH THIS PRICE.

Want To View It?

Wed 14 Nov

Thu 15 Nov

Fri 16 Nov

Sat 17 Nov

Sun 18 Nov

Mon 19 Nov

Tue 20 Nov

Wed 21 Nov

Thu 22 Nov

Fri 23 Nov

Sat 24 Nov

Sun 25 Nov

Mon 26 Nov

Tue 27 Nov

Wed 28 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Interior

Exterior

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market78
  • Condo Fee$495

Listing Details

  • OfficeGrand Realty
This property, MLS C4203440, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #151 333 Riverfront Av Se is approximately 767 square feet and was built in 2000.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #151 333 RIVERFRONT AV SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4190555

#357 333 Riverfront Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $279,999

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 774 SQFT
  • 154 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell South Star Realty   MLS® #C4190555

#116 630 8 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $266,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 765 SQFT
  • 21 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Urban-realty.ca   MLS® #C4214148

#202 630 8 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $250,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 740 SQFT
  • 14 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4214875

#373 333 Riverfront Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $275,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 735 SQFT
  • 41 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4209676

#411 535 8 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $324,500

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 681 SQFT
  • 44 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4209273

#204 535 8 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $325,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 635 SQFT
  • 92 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Engel & Volkers Calgary   MLS® #C4200933

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 14th, 2018 at 11:00pm MST.