Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

#210 320 19 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $418,275

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 830 Sqft
  • 14 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 830 Sqft
  • 14 DOM

#210 320 19 Av Sw

With 4th Street less than a block away and nearby Repsol Sport Centre and Stampede Park, Matrix Condos in Mission offer a chance to step into your future. A thoughtful mix of one and two bedroom units in this pet-friendly building will be ready to welcome both you, and the life you’ve been waiting for. Amenities include a dog wash and bike wash. With 5 different floorplans, which will you choose? *Please Note: Photos are architects renderings. Contact Show suite for more info 117 17 Avenue SE (one block away from MacLeod Triail S)

Want To View It?

Wed 19 Sep

Thu 20 Sep

Fri 21 Sep

Sat 22 Sep

Sun 23 Sep

Mon 24 Sep

Tue 25 Sep

Wed 26 Sep

Thu 27 Sep

Fri 28 Sep

Sat 29 Sep

Sun 30 Sep

Mon 01 Oct

Tue 02 Oct

Wed 03 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market14
  • Condo Fee$315

Listing Details

  • OfficeBuss Marketing Ltd.
This property, MLS C4203401, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #210 320 19 Av Sw is approximately 830 square feet and was built in 2020.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #210 320 19 AV SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4201892

#401 108 25 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $359,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 889 SQFT
  • 33 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4201892
Photo of Listing #C4191299

#101 317 22 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $410,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Bath
  • 761 SQFT
  • 93 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4191299

#505 138 18 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $400,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,217 SQFT
  • 116 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4187033

#411 317 22 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $345,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 513 SQFT
  • 8 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Comfree Commonsense Network   MLS® #C4205399

#103 120 18 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $419,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,001 SQFT
  • 98 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4189482
Photo of Listing #C4193315

#310 328 21 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $319,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 839 SQFT
  • 82 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4193315

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on September 19th, 2018 at 11:00pm MDT.