Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Saville

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-836-7067
Questions?

1839 9 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $3,500,000

  • $3.5M Price
  • .59 Acres
  • 30 DOM
  • $3.5M Price
  • .59 Acres
  • 30 DOM

1839 9 Av Se

vacant land 200'x130' for sale close to downtown easy access to deerfoot higway and blackfoot trail. vacant land for sale located in 1839-9 ave SE zone DC closed to downtown easy access to deerfoot highway and !7 Ave SE commercial district.

Want To View It?

Thu 20 Sep

Fri 21 Sep

Sat 22 Sep

Sun 23 Sep

Mon 24 Sep

Tue 25 Sep

Wed 26 Sep

Thu 27 Sep

Fri 28 Sep

Sat 29 Sep

Sun 30 Sep

Mon 01 Oct

Tue 02 Oct

Wed 03 Oct

Thu 04 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market30

Listing Details

  • OfficeCity Homes Realty
This property, MLS C4202219, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 1839 9 Av Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 1839 9 AV SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4171986

3527 Sage Hill Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $3,450,000

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4171986
Photo of Listing #C1027117

18 Sage Hill Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $3,195,000

Land, Vacant Lot
  • 842 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C1027117

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on September 20th, 2018 at 12:30am MDT.