Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Vuong Sam

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-717-0454
Questions?

1839 9 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $3,500,000

  • $3.5M Price
  • .59 Acres
  • 149 DOM
  • $3.5M Price
  • .59 Acres
  • 149 DOM

1839 9 Av Se

vacant land 200'x130' for sale close to downtown easy access to deerfoot higway and blackfoot trail. vacant land for sale located in 1839-9 ave SE zone DC closed to downtown easy access to deerfoot highway and !7 Ave SE commercial district.

Want To View It?

Wed 16 Jan

Thu 17 Jan

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market149

Listing Details

  • OfficeCity Homes Realty
This property, MLS C4202219, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 1839 9 Av Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 1839 9 AV SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C1027117

18 Sage Hill Gd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $3,195,000

Land, Vacant Lot
  • 961 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C1027117
Photo of Listing #C4171986

3527 Sage Hill Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $3,450,000

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4171986
Photo of Listing #C4174602

13425 Symons Valley Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $3,150,000

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4174602

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 16th, 2019 at 11:30pm MST.