Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Paul Bal

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-617-5761
Questions?

#1305 6635 25 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $219,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 840 Sqft
  • 274 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 840 Sqft
  • 274 DOM

#1305 6635 25 Av Ne

Looking for a roommate? or company coming. No problem here. Two bedrooms, two 4 pce baths. Tired of scraping snow? No problem here. Underground heated parking. Need more storage space for all the extras? No problem here, separate storage unit for all your needs. This beautiful unit is move in ready and awaiting your presence. Close to everything, with easy access to 16th Ave. and Stoney Trail. Come see this wonderful penthouse unit now.

Want To View It?

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market274
  • Condo Fee$436

Listing Details

  • OfficeGreater Calgary Real Estate
This property, MLS C4202099, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #1305 6635 25 Av Ne is approximately 840 square feet and was built in 2001.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for #1305 6635 25 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4202099)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $229,000) $219,000 $10,000 (4.37%)

Similar Listings To: #1305 6635 25 AV NE, Calgary

#1113 6635 25 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $199,500

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 857 SQFT
  • 15 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4242648

#2300 2600 66 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $194,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,014 SQFT
  • 12 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4243737
Photo of Listing #C4239149

#3116 6818 Pinecliff Gv Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $154,888

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 731 SQFT
  • 34 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Seller Direct Real Estate   MLS® #C4239149

#114 35 Richard Co Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $177,500

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 448 SQFT
  • 16 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4243214

#420 110 Auburn Meadows Vw Se, Calgary, Alberta - $219,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 527 SQFT
  • 39 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4238327
Photo of Listing #C4243008

#102 31 Everridge Sq Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $212,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 790 SQFT
  • 15 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4243008

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 22nd, 2019 at 10:45am MDT.