Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Dallas Burton

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-923-6623
Questions?

1153 Meadowbrook Dr Se, Airdrie, Alberta – $349,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,058 Sqft
  • .11 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,058 Sqft
  • .11 Acres

1153 Meadowbrook Dr Se

For more info click Multimedia - Enjoy the privacy and tranquility on this MATURE LOT with an over-sized heated double detached garage, 4 Level Split, 3 bedroom, 1.5 remodeled bathrooms, family room, plenty of flex finished areas and finished walk-up basement home you've wanted to have for your family! - For more info click Multimedia

Want To View It?

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces3
  • # of Garages2

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market368

Listing Details

  • OfficeMy Move Realty
This property, MLS C4202003, has 3 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 1153 Meadowbrook Dr Se is approximately 1058 square feet and was built in 1979.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1153 Meadowbrook Dr Se, Airdrie, Alberta (MLS® #C4202003)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $356,900) $349,900 $7,000 (1.96%)

Similar Listings To: 1153 MEADOWBROOK DR SE, Airdrie

Photo of Listing #C4215344

52 Marquis Pl, Airdrie, Alberta - $329,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,099 SQFT
  • 271 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4215344
Photo of Listing #C4237751

11 Maple Wy Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $444,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,007 SQFT
  • 133 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Legacy Real Estate Services   MLS® #C4237751

260 Marquis Pl Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $349,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,127 SQFT
  • 41 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4257894
Photo of Listing #C4242718

137 Marquis Pl Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $312,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,232 SQFT
  • 112 DOM
View details More Photos Save

My Move Realty   MLS® #C4242718
Photo of Listing #C4257126

116 Maple Wy Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $375,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,294 SQFT
  • 46 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4257126

1416 Meadowbrook Dr Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $429,900

Detached, Detached
  • 6 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,428 SQFT
  • 10 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4263073

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 20th, 2019 at 12:30pm MDT.