Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tyler Paton

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-861-0668
Questions?

1153 Meadowbrook Dr Se, Airdrie, Alberta – $349,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,058 Sqft
  • .11 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,058 Sqft
  • .11 Acres

1153 Meadowbrook Dr Se

For more info click Multimedia - Enjoy the privacy and tranquility on this MATURE LOT with an over-sized heated double detached garage, 4 Level Split, 3 bedroom, 1.5 remodeled bathrooms, family room, plenty of flex finished areas and finished walk-up basement home you've wanted to have for your family! - For more info click Multimedia

Want To View It?

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Sun 05 May

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces3
  • # of Garages2

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market245

Listing Details

  • OfficeMy Move Realty
This property, MLS C4202003, has 3 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 1153 Meadowbrook Dr Se is approximately 1058 square feet and was built in 1979.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1153 Meadowbrook Dr Se, Airdrie, Alberta (MLS® #C4202003)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $356,900) $349,900 $7,000 (1.96%)

Similar Listings To: 1153 MEADOWBROOK DR SE, Airdrie

Photo of Listing #C4226010

168 Marquis Pl Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $329,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,343 SQFT
  • 66 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Greater Calgary Real Estate   MLS® #C4226010

4 Mayfair Cl Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $309,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,064 SQFT
  • 84 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Innovate   MLS® #C4222694
Photo of Listing #C4239128

112 Marquis Pl Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $339,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,124 SQFT
  • 4 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4239128

592 Meadowbrook Ba Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $359,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,401 SQFT
  • 11 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Diamond Realty & Associates Ltd.   MLS® #C4238024

44 Maple Wy Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $399,500

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,747 SQFT
  • 14 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4237813
Photo of Listing #C4215344

52 Marquis Pl, Airdrie, Alberta - $349,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,099 SQFT
  • 148 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4215344

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on April 21st, 2019 at 6:30am MDT.