Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Mike Chou

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-389-5981
Questions?

1717 36 St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $850,000

  • $850k Price
  • .15 Acres
  • 35 DOM
  • $850k Price
  • .15 Acres
  • 35 DOM

1717 36 St Se

LISTOR HAS INTEREST ON THE PROPERTY`15.24X38.71 (590 SQM )COMMERCIAL LAND; LEFT AND RIGHT LANDS ALSO COMMERCIAL LANDS

Want To View It?

Thu 20 Sep

Fri 21 Sep

Sat 22 Sep

Sun 23 Sep

Mon 24 Sep

Tue 25 Sep

Wed 26 Sep

Thu 27 Sep

Fri 28 Sep

Sat 29 Sep

Sun 30 Sep

Mon 01 Oct

Tue 02 Oct

Wed 03 Oct

Thu 04 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market35

Listing Details

  • OfficeGrand Realty
This property, MLS C4201514, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 1717 36 St Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 1717 36 ST SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4198859

1839 32 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $765,000

Land, Vacant Lot
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,624 SQFT
  • 46 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4198859

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on September 20th, 2018 at 1:15am MDT.