Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

1717 36 St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $800,000

  • $800k Price
  • .15 Acres
  • 91 DOM
  • $800k Price
  • .15 Acres
  • 91 DOM

1717 36 St Se

LISTOR HAS INTEREST ON THE PROPERTY`15.24X38.71 (590 SQM )COMMERCIAL LAND (corridor2); 1713 AND 1721 LANDS ALSO COMMERCIAL LANDS

Want To View It?

Wed 14 Nov

Thu 15 Nov

Fri 16 Nov

Sat 17 Nov

Sun 18 Nov

Mon 19 Nov

Tue 20 Nov

Wed 21 Nov

Thu 22 Nov

Fri 23 Nov

Sat 24 Nov

Sun 25 Nov

Mon 26 Nov

Tue 27 Nov

Wed 28 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market91

Listing Details

  • OfficeGrand Realty
This property, MLS C4201514, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 1717 36 St Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1717 36 St Se, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4201514)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $850,000) $800,000 $50,000 (5.88%)

Similar Listings To: 1717 36 ST SE, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 14th, 2018 at 11:45pm MST.