Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tyler Paton

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-861-0668
Questions?

1717 36 St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $650,000

  • $650k Price
  • .15 Acres
  • 404 DOM
  • $650k Price
  • .15 Acres
  • 404 DOM

1717 36 St Se

LISTOR HAS INTEREST ON THE PROPERTY`15.24X38.71 (590 SQM )COMMERCIAL LAND (corridor2); 1713 AND 1721 LANDS ALSO COMMERCIAL LANDS

Want To View It?

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market404

Listing Details

  • OfficeGrand Realty
This property, MLS C4201514, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 1717 36 St Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1717 36 St Se, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4201514)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $650,000 $50,000 (7.14%)
Price Reduced $700,000 $100,000 (12.50%)
Price Reduced (from $850,000) $800,000 $50,000 (5.88%)

Similar Listings To: 1717 36 ST SE, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on September 23rd, 2019 at 10:00am MDT.