Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Mark Younis

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-333-8344
Questions?

1717 36 St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $800,000

  • $800k Price
  • .15 Acres
  • 154 DOM
  • $800k Price
  • .15 Acres
  • 154 DOM

1717 36 St Se

LISTOR HAS INTEREST ON THE PROPERTY`15.24X38.71 (590 SQM )COMMERCIAL LAND (corridor2); 1713 AND 1721 LANDS ALSO COMMERCIAL LANDS

Want To View It?

Thu 17 Jan

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market154

Listing Details

  • OfficeGrand Realty
This property, MLS C4201514, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 1717 36 St Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1717 36 St Se, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4201514)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $850,000) $800,000 $50,000 (5.88%)

Similar Listings To: 1717 36 ST SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4198859

1839 32 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $765,000

Land, Vacant Lot
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,624 SQFT
  • 165 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4198859

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 17th, 2019 at 12:15am MST.