Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

1814 18a St Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $999,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,147 Sqft
  • .06 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,147 Sqft
  • .06 Acres

1814 18a St Sw

Great opportunity to buy your home on 25x110 lot with top of the hill with rare find city view from all floors with 'AMBIANCE HOMES' LTD in BANKVIEW,SW,Calgary,stone throw distance from 17 Ave,SW 5 Min from down-town Development plans for 2147 sq feets above floor, ready for three very good size bedrooms w/ 4 & 5 Piece washrooms on 2nd level,main floor front flex,family,dining with center kitchen with plans for fully finished walkout basement 567 plus front drive double attach garage ,pictures are taken from builders already done project,ICF foundations,rough-inn in-floor heating,Call your realtor to book your appointment to visit builder quality,features & Exceptional value project .

Want To View It?

Sun 18 Nov

Mon 19 Nov

Tue 20 Nov

Wed 21 Nov

Thu 22 Nov

Fri 23 Nov

Sat 24 Nov

Sun 25 Nov

Mon 26 Nov

Tue 27 Nov

Wed 28 Nov

Thu 29 Nov

Fri 30 Nov

Sat 01 Dec

Sun 02 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market103

Listing Details

  • OfficeEstateview
This property, MLS C4199196, has 4 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 1814 18a St Sw is approximately 2147 square feet and was built in 2019.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 1814 18A ST SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4204765

1815 17 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $849,900

Detached, Detached
  • 7 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,906 SQFT
  • 73 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4204765
Photo of Listing #C4215597

2527 19 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $759,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,215 SQFT
  • 9 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4215597

1951 25 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $710,000

Detached, Detached
  • 6 Baths
  • 2,064 SQFT
  • 32 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sather Real Estate Pro Brokers Ltd.   MLS® #C4211413

1845 18a St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $699,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,255 SQFT
  • 33 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4211221

2303 16a St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $900,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,097 SQFT
  • 114 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4197590
Photo of Listing #C4216451

1609 25 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $699,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,575 SQFT
  • 1 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4216451

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 18th, 2018 at 3:30pm MST.