Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jordan Biss

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-993-5700
Questions?

611 Riverdale Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $699,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,155 Sqft
  • .14 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,155 Sqft
  • .14 Acres

611 Riverdale Av Sw

Excellent opportunity to build a luxury home on one of Calgary's finest streets, Riverdale Avenue. This bungalow is situated on a 50 x 120 foot corner lot with views of the sunny south backyard. Across from the river + pathway system + within a short walk to Elbow Park, Elboya + Rideau Park Schools, Sandy Beach, Stanley Park, Glencoe, Britannia shops + downtown.

Want To View It?

Fri 06 Dec

Sat 07 Dec

Sun 08 Dec

Mon 09 Dec

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market483

Listing Details

  • OfficeReal Estate Professionals Inc.
This property, MLS C4199152, has 4 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 611 Riverdale Av Sw is approximately 1155 square feet and was built in 1912.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 611 Riverdale Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4199152)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $699,000 $50,900 (6.79%)
Price Reduced (from $875,000) $749,900 $125,100 (14.30%)

Similar Listings To: 611 RIVERDALE AV SW, Calgary

4006 Elbow Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $499,999

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,313 SQFT
  • 89 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4266967
Photo of Listing #C4259116

601 30 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $650,000

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,134 SQFT
  • 140 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4259116

3028 8 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $775,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,344 SQFT
  • 44 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4273689
Photo of Listing #C4254160

3840 Elbow Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $649,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,431 SQFT
  • 170 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Powerrealty.ca   MLS® #C4254160
Photo of Listing #C4278704

219 Cresthaven Pl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $529,800

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,252 SQFT
  • 3 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Charles   MLS® #C4278704
Photo of Listing #C4257784

740 Lake Ontario Dr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $749,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,766 SQFT
  • 148 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4257784

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on December 6th, 2019 at 4:45pm MST.