Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Mark Younis

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-333-8344
Questions?

658018 168 St E, Rural Foothills M.D., Alberta – $5,000,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 5,327 Sqft
  • 158.57 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 5,327 Sqft
  • 158.57 Acres

658018 168 St E

CLICK THE VIRTUAL TOUR LINK FOR A VIDEO TOUR. This Airport property has a 4500 foot long paved runway, a 4241 square foot heated hangar, a home with over 8100 square feet of interior living space, and amazing Rocky Mountain views! This full quarter section of land is one mile in length by a quarter mile wide, ideal for a home based airport/runway. The hangar is capable of handling multiple aircraft, or ideal for a car collection as well. The CAJ7 airport is registered with NAV CANADA, and it is a private airport with public access. Multiple commercial fuel vessels and pumps are operational. The current owners choose to allow the Bomber Command Museum of Canada (from Nanton AB) to use this facility for their Fly in event that they hold every couple of years. Photos and video footage include this event. The home has 2 kitchens, an indoor pool and hot tub, and plenty of space for any family, a caretaker, as well as additional room to run a business. Reach out for additional details or a private tour.

Want To View It?

Thu 21 Feb

Fri 22 Feb

Sat 23 Feb

Sun 24 Feb

Mon 25 Feb

Tue 26 Feb

Wed 27 Feb

Thu 28 Feb

Fri 01 Mar

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Wed 06 Mar

Thu 07 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces20
  • # of Garages20
  • Has PoolYes

Interior

Exterior

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market201

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4198984, has 4 bedrooms and 4 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 658018 168 St E is approximately 5327 square feet and was built in 1980.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 658018 168 ST E, Rural Foothills M.D.

290129 48 St W, Rural Foothills M.D., Alberta - $4,800,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,911 SQFT
  • 155 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4206815

244029 48 St W, Rural Foothills M.D., Alberta - $3,598,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,829 SQFT
  • 152 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Engel & Volkers Calgary   MLS® #C4205625

257001 112 St W, Rural Foothills M.D., Alberta - $3,500,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,380 SQFT
  • 250 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell South Star Realty   MLS® #C4191406

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 21st, 2019 at 12:31pm MST.