Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Mike Chou

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-389-5981
Questions?

1702 - 1710 8 St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $3,200,000

  • $3.2M Price
  • .38 Acres
  • 89 DOM
  • $3.2M Price
  • .38 Acres
  • 89 DOM

1702 - 1710 8 St Se

Amazing opportunity to purchase Three combined M-X1 Multi-Residential - Low Profile Support Commercial properties totalling 16,705 sq.ft. with high exposure on 8th Street SE (Spiller Road). 1702, 1708 and 1710 - 8 St. SE are being sold as one creating a rare land opportunity in this highly sought after location. These properties are tucked beside the new Greenline Inglewood/Ramsay LRT station, Calgary Stampede Grounds, Downtown, East Village and Inglewood. Phase 1 Draft report completed showing no contamination concerns. No building permits have been applied for. At time of land use change both the Ramsay Community Assoc and City of Calgary were both on board with rendering of building shown on listing.

Want To View It?

Tue 18 Sep

Wed 19 Sep

Thu 20 Sep

Fri 21 Sep

Sat 22 Sep

Sun 23 Sep

Mon 24 Sep

Tue 25 Sep

Wed 26 Sep

Thu 27 Sep

Fri 28 Sep

Sat 29 Sep

Sun 30 Sep

Mon 01 Oct

Tue 02 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market89

Listing Details

  • OfficeMaxwell South Star Realty
This property, MLS C4191992, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 1702 - 1710 8 St Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1702 - 1710 8 St Se, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4191992)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $3,500,000) $3,200,000 $300,000 (8.57%)

Similar Listings To: 1702 - 1710 8 ST SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C1027117

18 Sage Hill Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $3,195,000

Land, Vacant Lot
  • 841 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C1027117
Photo of Listing #C4171986

3527 Sage Hill Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $3,450,000

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4171986
Photo of Listing #C4174602

13425 Symons Valley Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $3,150,000

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4174602

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on September 18th, 2018 at 8:15am MDT.