Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Mark Younis

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-333-8344
Questions?

2728 50 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $2,750,000

  • $2.8M Price
  • 146,797 Sqft
  • 3.37 Acres
  • 529 DOM
  • $2.8M Price
  • 146,797 Sqft
  • 3.37 Acres
  • 529 DOM

2728 50 Av Se

Location, Location!! FOR SALE OR FOR LEASE. Excellent Commercial/Industrial site. The land has 600ft of frontage on one of the busiest traffic corridors in the SE, 50 Ave. Excellent access to Barlow Tr, Deerfoot Tr, 36st and 52nd Streets as well as Peigan and Stoney Trails. The 3.37 acre, triangular lot is zoned I-C allowing for a huge array of possibilities. Services are available from 25th or 28th Streets. Nice property, fully fenced and landscaped!

Want To View It?

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Fri 06 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market529
  • ZoningZone E

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.
This property, MLS C4190475, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 2728 50 Av Se is approximately 146797 square feet and was built in 2014.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2728 50 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4190475)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $3,150,000) $2,750,000 $400,000 (12.70%)

Similar Listings To: 2728 50 AV SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4271996

9516 Horton Rd Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,970,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 5,873 SQFT
  • 46 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Canyon Creek   MLS® #C4271996
Photo of Listing #C4267181

3115 11 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $2,650,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 11,543 SQFT
  • 73 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4267181
Photo of Listing #C4206436

4208 16 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $2,250,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 10,007 SQFT
  • 431 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grey Rock Marketing Solutions Inc.   MLS® #C4206436
Photo of Listing #C4241172

3360 27 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $2,600,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 17,602 SQFT
  • 213 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Stonemere Property Solutions   MLS® #C4241172
Photo of Listing #C4221375

4103 80 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $2,490,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 265 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Capital Realty   MLS® #C4221375
Photo of Listing #C4272710

645 37 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $3,450,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 16,069 SQFT
  • 39 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cms Real Estate Ltd.   MLS® #C4272710

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 22nd, 2019 at 2:15pm MST.