Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

4124 7 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $549,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 866 Sqft
  • .14 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 866 Sqft
  • .14 Acres

4124 7 Av Sw

****ATTENTION BUILDERS & DEVELOPERS ***There is a City of Calgary Development Permit for a semi-detached duplex. All drawings, related documents & clearances , etc. are available to view with an accepted offer. This is a great opportunity to start the project right away . **** EVERYTHING AS-IS CONDITION ****Huge Price Reduction "PRICED TO SELL".

Want To View It?

Sat 07 Dec

Sun 08 Dec

Mon 09 Dec

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market544

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Irealty Innovations
This property, MLS C4190035, has 4 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 4124 7 Av Sw is approximately 866 square feet and was built in 1957.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 4124 7 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4190035)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $549,000 $26,000 (4.52%)
Price Reduced $575,000 $10,000 (1.71%)
Price Reduced (from $610,000) $585,000 $25,000 (4.10%)

Similar Listings To: 4124 7 AV SW, Calgary

1617 40 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $489,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,336 SQFT
  • 46 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4273476
Photo of Listing #C4275985

25 Rossmount Rd Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $599,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,048 SQFT
  • 4 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4275985
Photo of Listing #C4275371

35 Rossmere Rd Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $574,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,027 SQFT
  • 29 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4275371

177 Skyview Springs Cr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $415,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,380 SQFT
  • 30 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4275146
Photo of Listing #C4266186

99 Panamount Ln Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $519,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,306 SQFT
  • 92 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4266186

59 Berkshire Cl Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $399,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,397 SQFT
  • 28 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4275466

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on December 7th, 2019 at 8:00am MST.