Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

4124 7 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $549,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 866 Sqft
  • .14 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 866 Sqft
  • .14 Acres

4124 7 Av Sw

****ATTENTION BUILDERS & DEVELOPERS ***There is a City of Calgary Development Permit for a semi-detached duplex. All drawings, related documents & clearances , etc. are available to view with an accepted offer. This is a great opportunity to start the project right away . **** EVERYTHING AS-IS CONDITION ****Huge Price Reduction "PRICED TO SELL".

Want To View It?

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market433

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Irealty Innovations
This property, MLS C4190035, has 4 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 4124 7 Av Sw is approximately 866 square feet and was built in 1957.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 4124 7 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4190035)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $549,000 $26,000 (4.52%)
Price Reduced $575,000 $10,000 (1.71%)
Price Reduced (from $610,000) $585,000 $25,000 (4.10%)

Similar Listings To: 4124 7 AV SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4263585

1617 40 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $499,800

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,336 SQFT
  • 3 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4263585
Photo of Listing #C4263805

902 40 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $689,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 1,880 SQFT
  • 3 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sutton Group Canwest   MLS® #C4263805
Photo of Listing #C4254113

1133 40 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $565,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,162 SQFT
  • 65 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4254113
Photo of Listing #C4263702

1133a 43 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $574,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,553 SQFT
  • 3 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4263702

58 Tuscany Ridge Vw Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $575,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,929 SQFT
  • 137 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4236920
Photo of Listing #C4259487

228 78 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $439,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 918 SQFT
  • 25 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4259487

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 18th, 2019 at 3:30am MDT.