Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Vuong Sam

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-717-0454
Questions?

205 11 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $749,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,314 Sqft
  • .11 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,314 Sqft
  • .11 Acres

205 11 St Ne

VENDOR FINANCING AVAILABLE, LAST OF 2 OF SXS DUPLEXS, 9 ' CEILINGS, BRIGHT OPEN PLAN FULLY DEVELOPED 2 STORY IN DESIRABLE BRIDGLAND STEPS AWAY FROM VIBRANT RETAIL/RESTAURANT CORRIDOR. EXCELLENT FINISH SCHEDULE INCLUDING HIGH GLASS, 2ND LEVEL AND MASTER BATH SKYLIGHTS, BUILT INS THROUGHOUT, MARBLE FIREPLACE, ENGINEERED HARDWOOD FLOORING AND MARBLE TOPS, 2 BEDROOMS UP WITH ENSUITE BATHS, 3RD BEDROOM DOWN, MASTER FEATURES GEORGEOUS ENSUITE WITH SOAKER TUB, GLASS SHOWER AND HEATED FLOORS. DOUBLE DETACHED GARAGE. LISTING REALTOR RELATED TO ONE OF PRINCIPALS OF SELLING COMPANY.

Want To View It?

Fri 06 Dec

Sat 07 Dec

Sun 08 Dec

Mon 09 Dec

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market568

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.
This property, MLS C4185304, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 205 11 St Ne is approximately 1314 square feet and was built in 2015.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 205 11 ST NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4272413

412 7a St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $799,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 1,789 SQFT
  • 56 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4272413
Photo of Listing #C4266208

949 31 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $789,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,734 SQFT
  • 93 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4266208

#265 20 Silverado Crest Pa Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $611,074

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,192 SQFT
  • 18 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4276210
Photo of Listing #C4259633

#2 2605 15 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $778,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,948 SQFT
  • 133 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4259633
Photo of Listing #C4268286

17 Discovery Ridge Hl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $530,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,714 SQFT
  • 80 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Estateview   MLS® #C4268286
Photo of Listing #C4265554

1306 18 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $679,999

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,729 SQFT
  • 99 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Chamberlain Real Estate Group   MLS® #C4265554

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on December 6th, 2019 at 2:00am MST.