Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

#2105 125 Panatella Wy Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $325,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,269 Sqft
  • .02 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,269 Sqft
  • .02 Acres

#2105 125 Panatella Wy Nw

OPEN HOUSE SATURDAY & SUNDAY SEP 15/16TH 3-5PM Like new! Meticulously maintained 3 storey townhome located in a well managed condo complex in Panorama hills close to all amenities. Backs onto court yard, good sized deck south facing deck, 3 bedrooms, 2 1/2 bath, Mater bedroom with en-suite bath and walk-in closet. 9 foot ceilings on main level. Large tandem garage fits 2 large sized vehicles easy. Book your appointment today! CHECK OUT THE VIRTUAL TOUR LINK!

Want To View It?

Wed 19 Sep

Thu 20 Sep

Fri 21 Sep

Sat 22 Sep

Sun 23 Sep

Mon 24 Sep

Tue 25 Sep

Wed 26 Sep

Thu 27 Sep

Fri 28 Sep

Sat 29 Sep

Sun 30 Sep

Mon 01 Oct

Tue 02 Oct

Wed 03 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market144
  • Condo Fee$256

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4181305, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. #2105 125 Panatella Wy Nw is approximately 1269 square feet and was built in 2009.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for #2105 125 Panatella Wy Nw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4181305)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $330,000) $325,000 $5,000 (1.52%)

Similar Listings To: #2105 125 PANATELLA WY NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4188420

143 Panatella St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $330,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,139 SQFT
  • 84 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sutton Group Canwest   MLS® #C4188420
Photo of Listing #C4202522

161 Panatella Pa Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $259,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,175 SQFT
  • 28 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4202522

#103 20 Panatella Ld Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $305,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 894 SQFT
  • 11 DOM
View details More Photos Save

First Place Realty   MLS® #C4205095
Photo of Listing #C4204059

139 Panatella Hl Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $335,000

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,290 SQFT
  • 16 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4204059

366 Panatella Bv Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $329,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,114 SQFT
  • 99 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4189678
Photo of Listing #C4195280

13 Panatella Vi Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $300,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,076 SQFT
  • 68 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4195280

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on September 19th, 2018 at 11:30pm MDT.