Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Mike Chou

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-389-5981
Questions?

#1208 1140 Taradale Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $206,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 929 Sqft
  • 175 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 929 Sqft
  • 175 DOM

#1208 1140 Taradale Dr Ne

This one truly feels like home. Impressive large corner unit that beautifully fills with warming natural light throughout. Stylish open plan layout with laminate and tile flooring, open kitchen with breakfast bar, corner fireplace and patio doors that lead to a large sunny balcony. This spacious condo offers 2 bedrooms, 2 full baths, in suite laundry, storage locker right out your front door and 1 assigned parking stall. Conveniently located, close to SaddleTown Crossing, schools and numerous amenities.

Want To View It?

Sat 22 Sep

Sun 23 Sep

Mon 24 Sep

Tue 25 Sep

Wed 26 Sep

Thu 27 Sep

Fri 28 Sep

Sat 29 Sep

Sun 30 Sep

Mon 01 Oct

Tue 02 Oct

Wed 03 Oct

Thu 04 Oct

Fri 05 Oct

Sat 06 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market175
  • Condo Fee$522

Listing Details

  • OfficeSutton Group Canwest
This property, MLS C4174773, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #1208 1140 Taradale Dr Ne is approximately 929 square feet and was built in 2007.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #1208 1140 TARADALE DR NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4201024

#1108 1140 Taradale Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $159,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 924 SQFT
  • 40 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4201024

#2421 1140 Taradale Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $217,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 983 SQFT
  • 52 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Estateview   MLS® #C4198589
Photo of Listing #C4190051

#408 355 Taralake Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $189,963

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 687 SQFT
  • 103 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Complete Realty   MLS® #C4190051

#209 355 Taralake Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $174,800

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 670 SQFT
  • 141 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Five Star Realty   MLS® #C4182584

#1415 1140 Taradale Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $194,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 888 SQFT
  • 34 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Complete Realty   MLS® #C4197933

#302 355 Taralake Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $224,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 959 SQFT
  • 18 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Core Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4203361

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on September 22nd, 2018 at 5:00am MDT.