Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

2815 16 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $539,888

  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,798 Sqft
  • .14 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,798 Sqft
  • .14 Acres

2815 16 Av Se

Beautiful 5 bedroom, 3.5 bathroom home available in the inner-city community of Albert Park. The main floor is spacious with an open-concept living room and kitchen, and separate office/den area. The upper level offers 2 bedrooms, 1 full bathroom, a large master bedroom with spa-like en-suite and large walk-in closet. The basement , Which can be easily Suited, is fully developed with an expansive rec room, 2 additional bedrooms and a 4-piece bathroom.This home is conveniently located a short drive to downtown, 20 minute walk to the Franklin C-Train Station, close to shopping, schools, and Radisson Heights Park. Come take a look you won't regret it!!!

Want To View It?

Sat 22 Sep

Sun 23 Sep

Mon 24 Sep

Tue 25 Sep

Wed 26 Sep

Thu 27 Sep

Fri 28 Sep

Sat 29 Sep

Sun 30 Sep

Mon 01 Oct

Tue 02 Oct

Wed 03 Oct

Thu 04 Oct

Fri 05 Oct

Sat 06 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market178

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4174581, has 5 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 2815 16 Av Se is approximately 1798 square feet and was built in 2016.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 2815 16 AV SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4186916

2801a & 2801b 9 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $650,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 8 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 843 SQFT
  • 120 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell South Star Realty   MLS® #C4186916

57 Skyview Point Gr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $387,500

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,400 SQFT
  • 64 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Urban-realty.ca   MLS® #C4196539
Photo of Listing #C4201028

2327b Osborne Cr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $674,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,516 SQFT
  • 39 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4201028

2428 31 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $699,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,656 SQFT
  • 16 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Charles   MLS® #C4204333
Photo of Listing #C4191513

234 40 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $699,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 1,761 SQFT
  • 96 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4191513

261 Legacy Pt Se, Calgary, Alberta - $419,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,640 SQFT
  • 11 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell South Star Realty   MLS® #C4205714

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on September 22nd, 2018 at 3:00am MDT.