Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

3527 Sage Hill Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $3,450,000

  • $3.5M Price
  • 3.95 Acres
  • 370 DOM
  • $3.5M Price
  • 3.95 Acres
  • 370 DOM

3527 Sage Hill Dr Nw

DEVELOPMENT OPPORTUNITY! Near future transit hub and public library 3.95 acres of prime development land, zoned for Multi-Residential development (M-1 d100) to a maximum of 160 units. One of only a few remaining parcels in the area. This is an excellent opportunity for developers and investors. The site is in close proximity to Sage Hill Crossing Shopping Centre, Creekside Shopping Centre and future city transit hub. Sitting adjacent to the future link for Symons Valley Parkway, linking Evanston to Kincora, Sherwood and other communities further west.

Want To View It?

Tue 19 Mar

Wed 20 Mar

Thu 21 Mar

Fri 22 Mar

Sat 23 Mar

Sun 24 Mar

Mon 25 Mar

Tue 26 Mar

Wed 27 Mar

Thu 28 Mar

Fri 29 Mar

Sat 30 Mar

Sun 31 Mar

Mon 01 Apr

Tue 02 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market370

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.
This property, MLS C4171986, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 3527 Sage Hill Dr Nw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 3527 Sage Hill Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4171986)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $3,950,000) $3,450,000 $500,000 (12.66%)

Similar Listings To: 3527 SAGE HILL DR NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4174602

13425 Symons Valley Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $3,150,000

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4174602
Photo of Listing #C1027117

18 Sage Hill Gd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $3,195,000

Land, Vacant Lot
  • 1,023 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C1027117

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on March 19th, 2019 at 10:45pm MDT.