Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Mark Younis

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-333-8344
Questions?

3527 Sage Hill Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $3,450,000

  • $3.5M Price
  • 3.95 Acres
  • 248 DOM
  • $3.5M Price
  • 3.95 Acres
  • 248 DOM

3527 Sage Hill Dr Nw

3.95 acres of prime development land, zoned for Multi-Residential development (M-1 d100) to a maximum of 160 units. One of only a few remaining parcels in the area, this is an excellent opportunity for developers and investors. The site is in close proximity to Sage Hill Crossing Shopping Centre, Creekside Shopping Centre and future city transit hub. Sitting adjacent to the future link for Symons Valley Parkway, linking Evanston to Kincora, Sherwood and other communities further west.

Want To View It?

Sat 17 Nov

Sun 18 Nov

Mon 19 Nov

Tue 20 Nov

Wed 21 Nov

Thu 22 Nov

Fri 23 Nov

Sat 24 Nov

Sun 25 Nov

Mon 26 Nov

Tue 27 Nov

Wed 28 Nov

Thu 29 Nov

Fri 30 Nov

Sat 01 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market248

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.
This property, MLS C4171986, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 3527 Sage Hill Dr Nw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 3527 Sage Hill Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4171986)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $3,950,000) $3,450,000 $500,000 (12.66%)

Similar Listings To: 3527 SAGE HILL DR NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4174602

13425 Symons Valley Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $3,150,000

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4174602
Photo of Listing #C1027117

18 Sage Hill Gd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $3,195,000

Land, Vacant Lot
  • 901 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C1027117

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 17th, 2018 at 3:30am MST.