Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Dan Saklofske

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-0843
Questions?

3527 Sage Hill Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $3,450,000

  • $3.5M Price
  • 3.95 Acres
  • 192 DOM
  • $3.5M Price
  • 3.95 Acres
  • 192 DOM

3527 Sage Hill Dr Nw

3.95 acres of prime development land, zoned for Multi-Residential development (M-1 d100) to a maximum of 160 units. One of only a few remaining parcels in the area, this is an excellent opportunity for developers and investors. The site is in close proximity to Sage Hill Crossing Shopping Centre, Creekside Shopping Centre, and sits adjacent to the future link for Symons Valley Parkway, transit and more.

Want To View It?

Sat 22 Sep

Sun 23 Sep

Mon 24 Sep

Tue 25 Sep

Wed 26 Sep

Thu 27 Sep

Fri 28 Sep

Sat 29 Sep

Sun 30 Sep

Mon 01 Oct

Tue 02 Oct

Wed 03 Oct

Thu 04 Oct

Fri 05 Oct

Sat 06 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market192

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.
This property, MLS C4171986, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 3527 Sage Hill Dr Nw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 3527 Sage Hill Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4171986)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $3,950,000) $3,450,000 $500,000 (12.66%)

Similar Listings To: 3527 SAGE HILL DR NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4174602

13425 Symons Valley Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $3,150,000

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4174602
Photo of Listing #C1027117

18 Sage Hill Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $3,195,000

Land, Vacant Lot
  • 845 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C1027117

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on September 22nd, 2018 at 4:45am MDT.