Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Smylski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-630-5852
Questions?

2330 24 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $639,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,765 Sqft
  • .07 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,765 Sqft
  • .07 Acres

2330 24 Av Nw

AWESOME LOCATION VERY CLOSE TO U OF C AND SAIT. ALSO CTRAIN UPGRADED PLATINUM WESTVIEW BUILDERS HOME. LOWER LEVEL FUNSHED WITH BEDROOM 4 PIECE BATH AND REC ROOM. 3 BEDRROM TWO 4 PIECE BATHS UPSTAIRS. MASTER ENSUITE WALK IN CLOSET. VERY WELL CARED FOR HOME.

Want To View It?

Mon 19 Feb

Tue 20 Feb

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market10

Listing Details

  • OfficeComfree Commonsense Network
This property, MLS C4165566, has 4 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 2330 24 Av Nw is approximately 1765 square feet and was built in 2006.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 2330 24 AV NW, Calgary

3203 Cochrane Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $765,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,811 SQFT
  • 10 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4164919
Photo of Listing #C4162657

4598 Hamptons Wy Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $799,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,575 SQFT
  • 31 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4162657
Photo of Listing #C4146754

166 Arbour Cliff Cl Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $459,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,253 SQFT
  • 83 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4146754

22 Redstone Me Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $559,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,274 SQFT
  • 15 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Urban-realty.ca   MLS® #C4164764
Photo of Listing #C4165726

436 23 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $734,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,626 SQFT
  • 5 DOM
View details More Photos Save

First Place Realty   MLS® #C4165726

4033 79 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $514,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,485 SQFT
  • 11 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Five Star Realty   MLS® #C4165401

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 19th, 2018 at 8:45am MST.