Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jim Noonan

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-969-6956
Questions?

#308 1001 68 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $170,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,100 Sqft
  • 14 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,100 Sqft
  • 14 DOM

#308 1001 68 Av Sw

Great location at a great price!!! This is an 18+ adult only building. steps to #3 bus, easy access to Glenmore Trail, Chinook Shopping center and much more. open layout, Top floor unit with 1100 square feet, spacious living room and fireplace. Huge balcony facing west. functional kitchen. Two bedroom with two full bath. in-suite storage, laundry hook up as well. one assigned parking stall #15. sold as is, where is. No warranty or representation. Click here to view Additional Internet Remarks

Want To View It?

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Wed 07 Mar

Thu 08 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market14
  • Condo Fee$574

Listing Details

  • OfficeThe Real Estate Company
This property, MLS C4165394, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #308 1001 68 Av Sw is approximately 1100 square feet and was built in 1978.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #308 1001 68 AV SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4149295

#102 6919 Elbow Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $209,500

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 978 SQFT
  • 72 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4149295

#1410 8 Bridlecrest Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $199,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 748 SQFT
  • 43 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Len T.wong&associates Real Estate   MLS® #C4161378

#312 1335 12 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $209,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 899 SQFT
  • 17 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Virtu Real Estate   MLS® #C4158587

#221 355 Taralake Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $214,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 763 SQFT
  • 35 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4162576
Photo of Listing #C4062396

#5 821 3 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $209,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 824 SQFT
  • 663 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4062396
Photo of Listing #C4162138

#207 2130 17 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $174,999

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 486 SQFT
  • 36 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4162138

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 22nd, 2018 at 7:45pm MST.