Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

James Jada

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-971-1092
Questions?

#112 2720 Rundleson Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $219,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2 Sqft
  • 3.44 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2 Sqft
  • 3.44 Acres

#112 2720 Rundleson Rd Ne

Great Unit, 3 bedrooms upstair. .Upgraded flooring and freshly painted. Spacious living room. Large eating nook. Unfinished basement Private yard just off the Deck. Close to LRT and school. 1 parking stall.

Want To View It?

Sat 18 Aug

Sun 19 Aug

Mon 20 Aug

Tue 21 Aug

Wed 22 Aug

Thu 23 Aug

Fri 24 Aug

Sat 25 Aug

Sun 26 Aug

Mon 27 Aug

Tue 28 Aug

Wed 29 Aug

Thu 30 Aug

Fri 31 Aug

Sat 01 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market192
  • Condo Fee$268

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Elevate Real Estate
This property, MLS C4165327, has 3 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. #112 2720 Rundleson Rd Ne is approximately 2 square feet and was built in 1978.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #112 2720 RUNDLESON RD NE, Calgary

#104 3029 Rundleson Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $209,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,010 SQFT
  • 31 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4196117

#98 2720 Rundleson Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $229,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,015 SQFT
  • 131 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4176798

#9 3029 Rundleson Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $208,500

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,011 SQFT
  • 32 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Capital Realty   MLS® #C4196262

#99 3029 Rundleson Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $192,000

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 814 SQFT
  • 57 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4192345
Photo of Listing #C4187576

#77 2720 Rundleson Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $188,000

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 827 SQFT
  • 74 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Quest Realty   MLS® #C4187576
Photo of Listing #C4184227

#11 2727 Rundleson Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $204,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 815 SQFT
  • 98 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4184227

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 18th, 2018 at 5:45pm MDT.